Board of Directors

Nine board members from across the state make up the Nebraska Soybean Board. Board members listen to reports of checkoff-funded research, marketing efforts, and promotional programs, and make future funding decisions.

2023-2024 Nebraska Soybean Board Members
United Soybean Board Members
Ed Lammers (Secretary)

Hartington, NE

Tony Johanson

Oakland, NE

Greg Greving

Chapman, NE